Interested in joining a club? Please contact 

    Wilma Lamey


Floor Hockey:

   Gwen Johnson 

Basketball C :

    Starr Grove 

    msabgrove@sympatico.ca

Basketball D :

    Chris Johnson 

    cjohnson@sympatico.ca

Basketball Recreational/Competative :

      Luciano Lolli 

    cptcrystal1@sympatico.ca

Basketball Skills Development

    Betty Jong

    bjong@rogers.com

  Youth Activity:

    Linda Ward 

    linda.ward@sympatico.ca

5 Pin Bowling Tuesday:

    Mary Turi 

    mturi57@gmail.com

5 Pin Bowling Sunday:

    Leslie West 

    leslieryan@rogers.com

Skiing:

    Alex Gaul 

    hanagaul@sympatico.ca

Curling:

    Bob Letarte 

    boble@sympatico.ca

Swimming:

    Jenn D'Alton 

    jennda68@gmail.com

Soccer:

    Eric Marroquin 

    Erick@emdci.com

Softball:

    Eric Matthews 

   somsoftball@gmail.com 

Golf:

    Dave Pritchard 

    dbpritchard@sympatico.ca

Bocce:

    Laurie Eschli 

    jjeschli@rogers.com

Track and Field:

    Bev Cabral

    cabral2103@rogers.com



Important Links
Special Olympics Ontario                                     
http://www.specialolympicsontario.com                                       
Information Portal
http://info.specialolympicsontario.ca

Ontario Law Enforcement Torch Run

Physical Activity & Healthy Living (pahl)