MISSISSAUGA'S VOLUNTEER COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Community Coordinator/Chair
Gwen Johnson chjohnson@sympatico.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
Gwen Johnson chjohnson@sympatico.ca

Secretary
Laurie Eschli jjeschli@rogers.com

Communication & Support
Name
- Email

Treasurer
Lynne Merrick elmerrick@rogers.com

Events & Fundraising
Name
- Email

Registrar
Name
- Wilma Lamey wlamey@rogers.com

Sports & Competition

5 Pin Bowling Tuesday: Mary Turi mturi57@gmail.com

5 Pin Bowling Sunday: Leslie West leslieryan@rogers.com

Basketball C :

Basketball D : Chris Johnson johnsonseajay@gmail.com

Basketball Recreational/Competative : Luciano Lolli cptcrystal1@sympatico.ca

Basketball Skills Development

Bocce: Laurie Eschli jjeschli@rogers.com

Curling: Lisa Browne embrowne@bell.net

Disc Golf: Laurie Eschli jjeschli@rogers.com

Floor Hockey: Wilma Lamey wlamey@rogers.com

Golf: Dave Pritchard dbpritchard@sympatico.ca

Soccer: Ross MacHattie mississaugasoccerhc@specialolympicsontario.ca

Softball: Leslie West leslieryan@rogers.com

Skiing: Alex Gaul hanagaul@sympatico.ca

Swimming: Craig Brown tooooocutex2@yahoo.com

Track and Field: George Merrick lmerrick@rogers.com

Youth Activity: Linda Ward linda.ward@sympatico.ca

Social Media Coordinator
Name
- Email

Athlete Representatives
Name
- Email

Help & Support

Provincial Office - Program Consultants

  • Michael Chung MichaelC@specialolympicsontario.com

Also of interest to our community